The Australian Electoral Commission have completed the elections for the AHA (Vic) Executive Committee. Below are the election results and office holders for AHA (Vic):


David Canny, pubs include the Red Lion Hotel, Ballarat

Vice-President Metro:

Mark O’Reilly, pubs include the Glenferrie Hotel, Hawthorn

Vice-President Country:

Andrew Clark, pubs include the Wharf Shed, Geelong

Honorary Minute Secretary:

David Curry, Endeavour Group

Honorary Treasurer:

Rachel Checinski, Australian Venue Co.

Executive Members:

Tom Francis, Francis Venues

Sally Gebert, pubs include Botanical Hotel, Bendigo

Matthew Mullins, Waterside Hotel, Melbourne

Stewart Naismith, Cross Keys Hotel, Essendon

Matthew Nikakis, pubs include the Rosstown Hotel, Carnegie

Peter Williams, pubs include San Remo Hotel

Executive Members Accommodation Hotel:

Lee Davey, Rydges Melbourne

Shaun D’Cruz, Crown Resorts, Melbourne